Testimonials & Reviews

Diagnostic Pain & Treatment Center

Raka Gohel, MD

Pain Management Physician located in Tomball, TX & The Woodlands, TX

143 total reviews

Dr. Raka Gohel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Raka Gohel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherri F.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Gohel and her staff is always amazing. They very efficient and courteous . I have been going there for almost 20yrs.
Jerry P.
Submitted 01/21/20
From beginning to end a great job. Dr Gohel is absolutely outstanding, a caring and compassionate Doctor!
KAREN V.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Gohel is always willing to answer questions and explains all options in an easy to understand format. I highly recommend Dr. Gohel.
MARY M.
Submitted 01/14/20
Super user friendly site!
MARK D.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. Gohel is the best. I have been a patient of hers for 12+ years. She takes the time to understand your issues and explains the rationale for her treatment plans. She tries conservative measures before progressing to more invasive treatment regimens if required. The entire office staff is competent, professional, and personable.
NEIL W.
Submitted 01/10/20
Top shelf service. Anyone in need of pain Dr. look no further than Dr. Gomel.
DEBORAH M.
Submitted 01/10/20
Dr. Raka Gohel was professional, personable, and I really liked her.
ALAN W.
Submitted 01/10/20
Dr. Gohel is great at listening to my issues and then helping me make the right decision to help with my medical issue I'm having..
LARII W.
Submitted 01/06/20
Good doctor, she listens and gives me options
KYLE E.
Submitted 01/05/20
Let me start by saying I do not go to the doctor unless I absolutely end of the world have to. When I hurt my back I ended up finding Dr. Gohel and let me tell you she has restored my faith in Dr.'s. She listens, no judgement, and knows exactly what's she's doing. I'd recommend her to anyone who needs an amazing Dr who does what she does because she cares.
IAN R.
Submitted 01/03/20
Another visit yesterday of professional care from Dr. Gohel and her team. I arrived with multiple problems in my upper spine but now we're down to just one.
ROSE P.
Submitted 01/02/20
This dr. Really cares about her patients. She helped me with the pain I had in my neck and now is working on my back. A true blessing!
Catherine C.
Submitted 12/27/19
Dr. Gohel is an outstanding doctor. I work in healthcare and have worked with many physicians who perform procedures under radiologic guidance. Based on my experiences both in my health care experience as well as my experience with Dr. Gohel, I can say that she is one of the best doctors I have ever met. I have chronic pain and have had several injections performed by her. They have helped me significantly every time. She is highly skilled at performing procedures and I was always confident that she would be able to perform them with accuracy and precision. I would highly recommend Dr. Gohel as a pain management doctor.
Marvin W.
Submitted 12/25/19
DR. Gohel listen to you
WARREN W.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr Gohel always is concerned about my condition
CHARLIE M.
Submitted 12/20/19
Very Professional and a pleasant experience.
CHARLIE M.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Gohel has been my pain management Dr., for many years. I find her to be unusually caring about her patients. She is very interested in taking care to help me with my pain , give me the best care and service , all the while keeping what is best for me in mind. she has an outstanding staff, both in her office and at the hospital , Memorial Hermann , in the Woodlands , where she does procedures. She and her staff definitely rate a 10 ! Thank you .
KAREN C.
Submitted 12/18/19
Good
Bjorg M.
Submitted 12/14/19
Dr Gohel saved my life with her treatment last 20 years . Thank you Dr Gohel
WILLIAM S.
Submitted 12/13/19
Very professional