Testimonials & Reviews

Diagnostic Pain & Treatment Center

Raka Gohel, MD

Pain Management Physician located in Tomball, TX & The Woodlands, TX

92 total reviews

Dr. Raka Gohel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Raka Gohel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRIAN C.
Submitted 11/10/19
Five stars, Dr. & staff are wonderful people & well focused on excellence in patient care
EMILY F.
Submitted 11/08/19
Love her! Very nice and understanding.
OTIS C.
Submitted 11/08/19
Good customer service
TRACY M.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr Gohel is always concerned with my well being.
SEBASTIAN R.
Submitted 11/07/19
Informative, helpful,
ERWIN P.
Submitted 11/07/19
It was good.
Bonnie H.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Gohel spent a lot of time going over options and I like when a physician refers someone when the problem is out of their expertise. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
KAREN C.
Submitted 11/05/19
Excellent
WILLIAM L.
Submitted 11/04/19
Very competent group of medical professionals.
ANNA H.
Submitted 11/03/19
I have been seeing DR Gohil for over nine years. During that time DR Gohil has been a able to keep my pain at a comfortable level. At the times my pain worsened I was able to see her with in one day, 2 tops. The pain would be treated or a new plan of treatment was started. All pain can not be removed but can be treated to make it liveable. Anna H Three Back Fusions and body with Authritis.
Jerry P.
Submitted 11/01/19
From Arrival to departure, the atmosphere is pleasant, the staff is cordial and very respectful.. Dr. Gohel who I have been seeing for over ten years is absolutely the best and most caring Dr. I have known. Must admit sometimes, you have to wait but not long and usually for the benefit of another patient. You will always have Dr. Gohels full attention!
KAREN G.
Submitted 11/01/19
She is a great doctor
WILLIAM L.
Submitted 11/01/19
Staff and doctor very professional asked appropriate questions and showed concern about welfare. All were very friendly and engaging contributing to a relaxed visit.
MISHIA L.
Submitted 10/31/19
Went in today to have my pain pump refilled. Everyone is so nice and caring. They always concern on how you pain is being controlled with what they are doing for you.
LOUISE B.
Submitted 10/31/19
Wait time seemed excessive but the visit with Dr Gohel was great. Pleasant, informative and helpful.
Stacey A.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr.Gohel was great, I went in with a lot of pain she scheduled a remedy as soon as she could and she knew exactly what was wrong I believe I found a lifetime doctor in this field
ANTHONY W.
Submitted 10/31/19
Friendly staff, experienced and knowledgeable doctor translates to quality service you can count on. Always a joy to visit and that is rare in the medical profession.
APRIL A.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Gohel has always listens and nevwr thought that these pains was all in my head. Some of my doctors in Colorado has accused me of such and later found out I was not when I needed a blood transfusion. Needless to sat if I did not keep pushi ng and complaining I would be dead. But with Dr. Gohel I don't have to keep saying and begging and crying and explaining about my pain. I continue to be in pain and she keeps trying diffent methods. She does not make me feel like she is frustrated with me and wants me to go away. I love her and this staff dearly. I usely go to the Woodlands office but today I needed to see her and her wonderful staff set it up for today for her office in Tomball. I did not mind going out there from Spring Tx. If I could wrap her and her staff up to be my all around health provider I would. Thanks Dr. For being the best doctor I ever had in years. And to you to your staff who are the best I have ever came across.
JEFF F.
Submitted 10/30/19
quick and exact to the problem very thorough
WARREN W.
Submitted 10/30/19
Although some waiting room times are sometimes a little long. I feel Dr Gohel is very in tune to my health problems.