Testimonials & Reviews

Diagnostic Pain & Treatment Center

Raka Gohel, MD

Pain Management Physician located in Tomball, TX & The Woodlands, TX

200 total reviews

Dr. Raka Gohel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Raka Gohel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CYNTHIA J.
Submitted 04/03/20
It was so convenient, I live in Katy so I didn’t have the drive.Also if your not feeling all that well it is better.
DONNA A.
Submitted 04/03/20
Everything was good.
SANDRA H.
Submitted 04/02/20
It was a little different because of being TeleMed version. We were able to accomplished what needed to be talked about. Thank you to the staff and the Dr. Gohel.
TODD H.
Submitted 03/31/20
Both Angela and Dr. Gohel were very friendly and accomodating getting me a video appointment during this difficult time of coronavirus lockdown.
TELINA M.
Submitted 03/30/20
I trust no other She wonderful!
JESSE V.
Submitted 03/30/20
I have been seeing Dr Gohel for a number of years. She is always there for me when I need her. She is very compassionate and professional. Her office staff is always professional and courteous.
AMANDA L.
Submitted 03/30/20
Thorough and thoughtful
CHAD F.
Submitted 03/27/20
It was very easy and quick.
SUSAN L.
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr Gohel and her staff are the best! Professional and caring.
JENNORA C.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr, Gohel has managed my pain for over 15 years. She is committed to patient education, as well as comfort. I recommend her often.
JOHNNIE E.
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr. Gohel has done many steroid injections for me. She is an excellent doctor.
BETTIE H.
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr Gohel is very knowledgeable in her field of practice, as I am very familiar with my body's aches and pains. I should not ever have to ask for the doctor to look, touch or examine an area that is causing significant pain. It seems off when new medication is being discussed prior to being examined or if examined.
ANITA A.
Submitted 03/18/20
This visit unfortunately took place during the covid-19 pandemic. The office staff and Dr. Gohel took great precautions to keep not only me safe but the staff. I have been going to see Dr. Gohel for a couple years and will continue.
BLANCA G.
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr. Gohel and staff are outstanding from the front desk to checkout everyone is very kind. Dr Gohel is one of the most professional physicians I've seen - she is knowledgeable and explains things very well. I am looking forward to my visits with her. I highly recommend her.
ALAN W.
Submitted 03/17/20
great doctor who listen to her patients..
JOHN H.
Submitted 03/16/20
Everything went great! Everyone is very professional and informative. No surprises and very friendly staff.
CHARLES H.
Submitted 03/15/20
Dr Gohel's office got me in on short notice. The staff, as usual, were courteous and helpful. The main reason for my visit was a followup for medication refills, which were handled as well.
MARILYN J.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr. Gohel answered all my questions, was a wonderful visit!
Kandy D.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr Gohel is very knowledgeable and listens to you! She understands pain and try’s to find a solution that best fits your individual needs. I would definantly recommend her.
DEE C.
Submitted 03/10/20
Really like Dr Hotel very sweet bed side manure..she explains very well..the front desk is great too..