How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

Diagnostic Pain & Treatment Center

Raka Gohel, MD

Pain Management Physician located in Tomball, TX & The Woodlands, TX

536 total reviews

Dr. Raka Gohel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 536 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Raka Gohel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DANITA P.
Submitted 07/08/21
Super nice and talked to you not at you. Explained everything to you and answered all my questions. I would recommend her to everyone I know.
CHERYL L.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Gohel listens attentively to her patients. I've never felt rushed out!
Kandy D.
Submitted 07/01/21
I have been going to Dr Gohel for over a year now. The staff and Dr Gohel are always knowledgeable, kind and caring. I would recommend her.
KAREN A.
Submitted 06/18/21
Seen on time in a caring manner. Been with Dr. Gohel for over 10 years. She's the best!♡
JOEL C.
Submitted 06/11/21
Yesterday morning I visited Dr. Gohel’s practice. Everyone was so warm and inviting. The treatment I received as always was helpful and most of all comfortable. In all sincerity I really like Dr. Gohel and her staff. They are so kind every visit. There is not a bad apple in the bunch, I can honestly say that. Everyone has such great attitudes toward their patients and treatments, so professional. Even over the phone they are kind and professional. I am learning to use my patient portal to contact the practice and it is the exact type of service that I would get in-office. Best of all they respond quickly from which ever location they are at each day, and the response is always very quick. I have a great respect for Dr. Gohel and her staff. If you are looking for are looking for a great Pain Management practice, this is the place. The relationship between patient and staff is great, most importantly professional.
DELL B.
Submitted 05/12/21
She really cared about me and what I am going through.
JOHN P.
Submitted 05/02/21
The office staff ate very caring. The nurse and Dr. Gohel are both very interested in how I feel.
NATHANIEL P.
Submitted 05/01/21
Great service and very nice
CHRIS M.
Submitted 04/30/21
Very nice. Everyone was helpful. Dr. was just a few minutes behind. She said she was sorry. I didn’t mind. She seemed to really care!
SHEILA W.
Submitted 04/30/21
Dr. Gohel listened to what I was going through and together we decided it was time for another steroid injection. She worked me in at lunch time after I was delayed after being locked out of my vehicle. She is very passionate about her patients care.
ELAINE M.
Submitted 04/30/21
My visit to Dr Gohel’s office was wonderful. Everyone was so friendly and helpful.
TONI S.
Submitted 04/29/21
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr Gohel gave me options to choice from and address my issues after my shoots.
JENNIFER M.
Submitted 04/29/21
First visit today as a new patient and very pleased! Everyone in the office was very friendly and working together to get patients in and out. Dr. Gohel was great! She took plenty of time to listen and I left very satisfied with the plan we made to get me feeling better. Would highly recommend to my friends and family!
RICKY J.
Submitted 04/28/21
I like to say f*** off
JUAN V.
Submitted 04/28/21
Outstanding
ANTHONY G.
Submitted 04/27/21
Practice is very organized and tentative to needs and issues at hand
ALMA C.
Submitted 04/24/21
Great, didn’t have to wait too long.
CHARLES S.
Submitted 04/23/21
Professional at every level
BRIAN Y.
Submitted 04/22/21
Good doctor
DEBORAH R.
Submitted 04/20/21
Always professional