How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

Diagnostic Pain & Treatment Center

Raka Gohel, MD

Pain Management Physician located in Tomball, TX & The Woodlands, TX

533 total reviews

Dr. Raka Gohel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 533 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Raka Gohel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHAEL W.
Submitted 09/26/19
Very pleasant and fast service. My pain in my back was totally gone within 1 week of my first visit.
JEFF J.
Submitted 09/26/19
Friendly office, the Doctor is easy to talk to and listens.
LADONNA R.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Gohel has taken care of my mother and I for years. Her treatments have been very effective and she is kind and considerate. Her office staff is wonderful also. I feel very fortunate to have been referred to her.
OVIE G.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Gohel is very compassionate and extremely knowledgeable.
MERRY D.
Submitted 09/24/19
My experience has always been great and I have recommended Dr. Gohel to other drs who have asked.
NANCY L.
Submitted 09/20/19
She certainly was kind and efficient. Thank you. I need relief from this constant pain of the last 4 months. Hope and pray the procedure works next week.
DIANNE L.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr Gohel has been a life safer for me. She is very knowledgable, caring and attentive. I am so very thankful for Dr Gohel and her staff. They are excellent in pain management.
JUDY G.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr Gohel it’s always prompt and professional she tells you what needs to be done - and doesn’t beat around the bush about it-
PATRICIA G.
Submitted 09/19/19
Friendly staff Dr has helped me To manage pain and anxiety
JAMES B.
Submitted 09/18/19
Been seeing Dr Goehl and her wonderful staff for almost 3 years. She snd her staff treat me with compassion and understanding.
HOLLY L.
Submitted 09/18/19
I love and trust Dr Gohel! She's been a life saver for me as well as my husband.
JESSE V.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr Gohel is very professional and has always treated me with respect. I have been treated by her for a number of years for my back and neck. I highly recommend Dr Gohel.
COLEEN M.
Submitted 09/18/19
The staff is great to work with. Everyone always has a smile. Dr Gohel is awesome. She looks after you and wants to do the less invasive procedure if possible.
SIDNEY G.
Submitted 09/17/19
It was a follow up visit after changing from my pump to oral meds.
CATHERINE T.
Submitted 09/17/19
She is attentive to my needs.
GAYNOR M.
Submitted 09/13/19
I live over 170 miles from where Dr. Gohel has her practice. I think so highly of the care I get I am willing to commute every few weeks to visit the Dr. and get the needed shots for my back or neck. Now my right hip is acting up so I will see if Dr Gohel can help fix it.
OTIS C.
Submitted 09/13/19
The office visit was second to none friendly personnel, Very knowledgeable & experienced doctor
JUDITH G.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr Gohel and all of her staff always show concern and compassion to their patients. I don't know how I would deal with my issues without them. Hopefully i will never have too!
AARON C.
Submitted 09/12/19
Everyone is very polite, professional, and knowledgeable.
PAULA T.
Submitted 09/12/19
I have been seeing Dr. Gohel for years. She is a knowledgeable and compassionate doctor. She has been there for me before and after back/neck surgeries. She has always made me feel at ease.