How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

Diagnostic Pain & Treatment Center

Raka Gohel, MD

Pain Management Physician located in Tomball, TX & The Woodlands, TX

533 total reviews

Dr. Raka Gohel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 533 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Raka Gohel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBERT H.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr. Gohel is very knowledgeable, thorough and easy to talk with.
WILLIAM L.
Submitted 04/15/21
Both my wife Laura and I have seen Dr. Gohel and her staff many many times over quite a few years. We are very satisfied with their professional and personal approach to our care. Bill Loving Cypress, Texas
CAROLYN P.
Submitted 04/14/21
The staff is amazing and Dr Gohel explains things in detail so I know what is going on.
MARGARET L.
Submitted 04/14/21
I was in a lot of pain and Dr. Gohel was able to determine a successful path of treatment. The pain has nearly disappeared.
RAFAEL C.
Submitted 04/14/21
*
Don S.
Submitted 04/13/21
Very professional and courteous
MARY B.
Submitted 04/09/21
I was referred to Dr Gohel, by one of my neighbors and I have no regrets. As a matter of fact my husband came with me and was impressed no he's scheduled an appointment for his back. Will continue to refer her to others. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Angela went over and above on scheduling the appt and getting my patient records from previous doctor. Prayerfully, it will continue. Thanks to everyone!
CANDACE V.
Submitted 04/09/21
Always a great visit.
GAIL L.
Submitted 04/09/21
Great services
CHERYL L.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr. Gohal is a very caring doctor! She listens to her patient and goes over her plan for said patient! She is the best!!
Kandy D.
Submitted 04/08/21
I have been seeing Dr. Gohel for a little over a year now. Dr. Gohel is very knowledgeable and caring and her staff is very friendly. I believe you will be pleased to have her as a Dr.
SANDRA B.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr.Gohel and her staff do an exceptional job of taking care of my medical issues.
CYNTHIA H.
Submitted 04/07/21
Everyone is professional and compassionate.
BRADLEY H.
Submitted 04/06/21
She is easy to talk to and Listens to the patient and what their needs are
SHAWN F.
Submitted 04/06/21
I highly recommend Dr Gohel. She is excellent in her field. Her treatment and advisement has worked very time.
DANA F.
Submitted 04/06/21
although I was sent to the wrong office initially, when I called, they squeezed me in at that day's office. From arrival, I found this office professional, yet friendly and warm. Dr. Gohel is a pleasure and very thorough, didn't feel rushed. Great experience overall.
GUY M.
Submitted 04/03/21
Great experience. Really helpful and friendly people .
BLANCA T.
Submitted 04/02/21
So far so good.
HAROLD S.
Submitted 04/01/21
As a new patient the staff was nice and courteous the doc ask several questions and answered all of mine explained the process she was going to do on me just had to wait on insurance approval but she seems sincere about me care and treatment
SUE W.
Submitted 04/01/21
Always a pleasant experience.