How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

Diagnostic Pain & Treatment Center

Raka Gohel, MD

Pain Management Physician located in Tomball, TX & The Woodlands, TX

533 total reviews

Dr. Raka Gohel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 533 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Raka Gohel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMES H.
Submitted 09/12/19
Great Experience
OTIS C.
Submitted 09/11/19
Very good
Holly G.
Submitted 09/06/19
Great caring doctor and staff !
CAREN L.
Submitted 09/06/19
Excellent
ROXANNE T.
Submitted 09/05/19
It was great
DONNA A.
Submitted 09/05/19
Med review & scheduled trigger points proceedure
JOANIE T.
Submitted 09/05/19
I love that dr. Gohel cares about actually solving the problem or getting to the root of it Instead of just throwing medication at you to try. She is amazing!!! I drive far just to see her. It's hard to find good doctors these days!
Michalle C.
Submitted 09/01/19
Promptly seen by the receptionist, filled out necessary papers. There was a longer than previous wait time, but Doctor had been unavailable for two weeks and was trying to catch up. Overall, understood the delay and when time came to see doctor, the nurse was very efficient and saw the doctor promptly after that.
Howard R.
Submitted 08/21/19
As usual, Dr. Gohel provides excellent medical care. I was pleasantly surprised that I was able to get a same day appointment. The only downside to seeing a popular doctor is that the wait time was about 40 minutes.
Ernest S.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Gohel is awesome
Richard D.
Submitted 04/27/19
Dr. Raka Gohel, MD is experienced good friendly doctor who I highly recommend. She has a very vibrant practice. The office staff is professional, friendly and helpful.
Tina B.
Submitted 04/26/19
The doctor is very polite and respectful. My experience has been very well?
Daryl G.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr GOHEL is wonderful-very knowledgeable, caring and professional.