How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

Diagnostic Pain & Treatment Center

Raka Gohel, MD

Pain Management Physician located in Tomball, TX & The Woodlands, TX

533 total reviews

Dr. Raka Gohel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 533 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Raka Gohel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jerry P.
Submitted 11/28/20
Dr Gohel is the best of the best! Knowledgeable, kind and caring!
SAMUEL Z.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr. Gohel is absolutely the best. She has significantly helped me with my pain management. I would give her a big hug if COVID wasn't a thing!!!
LOVELYNN D.
Submitted 11/21/20
Dr. Gohel’s office is very efficient and “welcoming”! The Dr. is very professional and knowledgeable.
LISA K.
Submitted 11/20/20
I am always happy with my visit . Dr Gohel helps me every way that she can
MARIA W.
Submitted 11/20/20
I was sent to Dr. Gohel by my surgeon for post operative pain management. She is great about listening and understanding your issues and working various methods to help relieve pain. I’m so thankful to have been referred to her and her amazing staff.
DONNA A.
Submitted 11/19/20
Great and complete. Thanks.
JAMES B.
Submitted 11/19/20
I felt like I was getting good quality care. Dr. Gohel took time to explain the cause of my pain and what my options were. The staff was very kind, courteous and professional.
Socorro L.
Submitted 11/17/20
She really address the source . And suggest what we need to do.
ANITA A.
Submitted 11/17/20
I feel very safe visiting Dr. Gohel’s office. She always spends ample time with me.
DIANNE L.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr Gohel has been my source for pain management for more than 5 years. She is very competent and professional. She takes the time to listen and learn exactly what the problems are and makes every effort to help with pain issues. I have had excellent experiences with all of injections she has administered with pain relief lasting many months. I would and have recommended her to anyone that needs help controlling their pain. Dr Gohel is an excellent Dr.
LAURA T.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr.Gohel is amazing! She is very compassionate and listens to my concerns and explains my treatment options is great detail. Her office staff are very friendly and helpful. I have never had any trouble reaching the office or getting a return call quickly. Her anesthetist Nicole is great! She is just as kind and compassionate as Dr. Gohel. Overall, they are a great team. I will definitely recommend Dr. Gohel to anyone needing the best in pain management.
DONNA A.
Submitted 11/14/20
Very thorough.
KATHLEEN C.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr Gohel is very easy to talk to. She saved my live yrs.ago and now I’m back for her to help me again
TIMOTHY K.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr. Gohel and staff were very professional and friendly
TY A.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr. Gohel is top notch very thorough and very personable!!
JOHN L.
Submitted 11/12/20
I recently became a patient of Dr. Gohel. She takes the time to visit with you to find the root cause of your problem. I have had other pain management doctors but I find her extremely professional, empathetic and truly concerned with you as a patient. Her staff is amazing and her anesthesiologist Nicole is top notch. If you want to find your trigger that causes you trouble you will be very pleased with her and her entire practice.
RANDY B.
Submitted 11/12/20
My appointment went GREAT as usual!
James P.
Submitted 11/10/20
Very attentive. Took time to understand my pain issues. Explained treatment process.
CANDACE V.
Submitted 11/10/20
Always a pleasure. Staff is terrific and Dr. Gohel is the best.
JOEL C.
Submitted 11/10/20
As always, it was a nice visit to Dr. Gohel’s practice this morning. I had a spinal injection done recently by Dr. Gohel and I went in for a follow up on that procedure. She asked me if I have had some relief after getting the injection, which I have had greatly. She was really thorough with her questions to me about my comfort levels in reference to my neck injury. It showed me that she really cared about my well being as her patient. Since the first day I walked into there office my trust in her expertise and compassion for those in her care have grown with every visit. With her staff I also have complete trust and confidence in them as well. They are always so very helpful and understanding. My appreciation for them only increases more and more with each visit and interaction. I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else, and I mean that with all sincerity. Thank you Dr. Gohel and your team.