How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

Diagnostic Pain & Treatment Center

Raka Gohel, MD

Pain Management Physician located in Tomball, TX & The Woodlands, TX

533 total reviews

Dr. Raka Gohel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 533 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Raka Gohel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jerry P.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Gohel is caring, personable, knowledgeable, and is very concerned about her patients. I have been a patient for about 12 years and could not be happier!
ANDREW H.
Submitted 02/03/21
Great
PATRICIA L.
Submitted 02/03/21
Staff is cordial and professional. Dr is very thorough and cares about her patients. I appreciate her attentive care for me these past 2 years.
Jon H.
Submitted 02/03/21
Professional dealing with difficult issues which don’t always have a solution. Cares about her patients.
MARIA P.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr. Gohel is a very understanding doctor. She takes her time with you and explains everything very well. I would recommend her to anyone that has pain issues.
SUSAN D.
Submitted 02/02/21
Everyone is always professional and kind. Most importantly, my pain is under control.
DEBRA Z.
Submitted 02/02/21
Excellent staff. Patient care was exemplary. Dr Gohel listened intently and set up a plan immediately.
DAWN B.
Submitted 02/02/21
Very nice & friendly.
DEBORAH H.
Submitted 02/01/21
I felt comfortable my first time in the office with the friendly staff. Dr. Gohel took her time with me and explained what was causing the pain in my back, better then any other doctors that I visited. I do not hesitate to recommend Dr. Gohel.
BARBARA V.
Submitted 01/30/21
As always, your staff is always so friendly, and takes good care if everyone. You, Dr. Gohel, are the absolute best.
JOHN P.
Submitted 01/29/21
Friendly staff. Nurse and Dr. Genuinely interested and caring.
CYNTHIA H.
Submitted 01/29/21
Everyone in Dr. Gohel's office was warm, friendly, and helpful. I especially appreciate the time Dr. Gohel took to really explain the results of my MRI. She was very professional and still compassionate concerning my pain and figuring out my best course of action.
SIDNEY G.
Submitted 01/29/21
Great visit as always!
ANTHONY G.
Submitted 01/26/21
Professional and on time
GUY M.
Submitted 01/26/21
Had really severe pains in my knee, after Dr Gohel did the what ever she did I can now sleep at night. Thanks young lady!!
CYNTHIA J.
Submitted 01/24/21
Awesome ; I that you really don’t have wait You get right in
DOROTHY W.
Submitted 01/22/21
Very professional help
DANITA P.
Submitted 01/20/21
Friendly staff very personable doctor. Would highly recommend to everyone!!
RANDY B.
Submitted 01/20/21
It was GREAT to have Dr. Gohel to fill my pump. I don’t get to see her very much anymore. The service is always great. That’s why I’ve been with her for so long.
CANDACE V.
Submitted 01/20/21
Been going to Dr. Gohel for 20+ years. She is very knowledgeable and has a good rapour with her clients. Her staff is great.