How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

Diagnostic Pain & Treatment Center

Raka Gohel, MD

Pain Management Physician located in Tomball, TX & The Woodlands, TX

533 total reviews

Dr. Raka Gohel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 533 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Raka Gohel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATRICIA L.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr Gohel is very good with patients that suffer. She keeps trying and to help me. I admire her because she is dedicated to her profession. I need more Dr’s like her in my life. Thank you Dr Gohel
BARBARA V.
Submitted 12/17/20
Always so pleasant, friendly and professional
MARION F.
Submitted 12/16/20
Front desk personnel are pleasant and efficient. Nurse was helpful and concerned. Dr. Gohel is a no nonsense physician who is intelligent and is able to focus and draw a conclusion quickly.
ANTHONY G.
Submitted 12/16/20
They took time to listen and there was minimal wait time. Look forward to continued treatment and help from entire team there. Thanks to all!
DONALD T.
Submitted 12/16/20
I WAS VERY SATISFIED. THEY WERE VERY NICE AND THE DOCTOR WOULD LISTEN TO YOU AND NOT RUSH YOU. I WOULD VERY MUCH RECOMEND HER FOR ANYONE .
PHYLLIS Z.
Submitted 12/13/20
Office very organized..Dr Gohel is very kind n helpful.
FRANK H.
Submitted 12/11/20
Great visit as always. Staff and DR. Gohel always very nice and provide great service.
ANDREW H.
Submitted 12/11/20
Works with you to take care of your pain.
ROGER K.
Submitted 12/10/20
Very caring and understanding
NANCY R.
Submitted 12/09/20
Friendly and efficient staff
DONNA A.
Submitted 12/09/20
Thorough.
CHERYL S.
Submitted 12/08/20
I always receive excellent care from Dr. Gohel and her staff!
DONNA A.
Submitted 12/08/20
Thorough and complete.
RORY E.
Submitted 12/08/20
Very professional, very attentive to my needs, very personal, enjoyed visiting with her!
STEPHEN H.
Submitted 12/04/20
I have been going to Dr. Gohel over 20 years and wished I had of been introduced sooner. She takes time to listen to your problem and try to figure out what is happening and how to treat. She is willing to go back in notes from years passed to see what she did or how she treated the problem before. I will give her a 10 everyday as she has been that good for me. Thanks Stephen Hale
CONSTANCE M.
Submitted 12/04/20
Well Satisfied Thank You
CARLA M.
Submitted 12/04/20
Everyone was friendly and easy to talk to. The nurse was thorough and the doctor listened to my history and was not rushed to get me out the door.
WARREN W.
Submitted 12/02/20
I was not really up for this appointment. Dr Gohel and her staff did an excellent job.
JIMMY S.
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr. Gohel and her staff are very personable, caring, and efficient. I have been a patient for many years and have felt this way the entire time!
ANNE I.
Submitted 12/01/20
I was pleased with Dr. Gohel listening and providing me with non-surgical options. Her staff was nice and supportive. I also appreciated the extra safe office environment regarding Covid precautions.