How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

Diagnostic Pain & Treatment Center

Raka Gohel, MD

Pain Management Physician located in Tomball, TX & The Woodlands, TX

533 total reviews

Dr. Raka Gohel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 533 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Raka Gohel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TY A.
Submitted 01/17/21
Very personable,professional!
SHELLIE S.
Submitted 01/15/21
Very pleased with my appointment and the Staff. Very helpful. I look forward to continuing my journey of wellness through their help.
BRADLEY H.
Submitted 01/14/21
All of the staff were easy to talk to and they did care what you were saying. The Dr explained everything very well and was easy to talk to also.
DONNA D.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr Gohel, her nurse, and office staff were very thorough and took extra safety measures. I was seen right away even though I arrived 30 minutes prior to appointment time
MARGARET L.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Gohel and staff made me feel very helpful and comfortable.
JEFF H.
Submitted 01/09/21
Always gets me in quick and is very receptive to my problems
JENNORA C.
Submitted 01/09/21
I've been a satisfied patient for over a decade. Dr. Gohel listens to, & cares about her patients.
STEPHEN W.
Submitted 01/08/21
My chronic back pain has been taken care of by Dr. Gohel for over 2 years and from the moment I arrive at their office, everyone of the staff provide care above and beyond the norm of the medical profession from check-in to leaving after seeing Dr. Gohel. Nurse Becky thoroughly reviews all of your medical information and the reason for the current visit. Then when Dr. Gohel attends to you, she will take whatever amount of time is needed to make sure that she provides exactly what is the best option to manage your pain issue(s). She is very caring, amiable and an excellent physician. I am thankful that she and her staff are taking such great care of me. I recommend that anyone with any type of pain issues go to Dr. Gohel to experience the best medical care.
HEATHER S.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Gohel is fantastic. My steroid injection gave me 100% relief. The entire office staff is whip-smart, efficient, and friendly. She has a really great practice.
CLOVIS W.
Submitted 01/08/21
Quick and on time.
PATSY B.
Submitted 01/05/21
Everyone was very helpful and very nice!!! I really liked The nurse Becky!!!
SHEILA W.
Submitted 01/05/21
Doctor was very kind and compassionate as well as support staff. She was thorough and informative. Best experience I have had with pain management doctor in the last six years.
JESSE V.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr Gohel and her staff always take care of all of my needs. Always a pleasure to see them.
JAMES B.
Submitted 12/31/20
I’ve had three procedures done by Dr. Gohell, and all were easy and painless. Back pain that I have suffered with for years has now been relieved. I would highly recommend Dr. Gohell To anyone suffering from back pain.
Jerry P.
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr Gohel and staff are outstanding, caring, sincere and most of highly competent! No waiting!
RENEE M.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr Gohel expresses an honest concern in the care of my wife.
THOMAS P.
Submitted 12/19/20
Friendly staff.Dr.Gohel is great.
TAMMY H.
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr. Gohel is doing her best to treat my symptoms I feel like I’m going through the same thing over and over every time I get a new doctor though we go through all the same steps of everything I’ve been through and still no results as far as pain relief not her fault it’s just really expensive I can’t afford to keep doing the same thing over and over but she’s a really good doctor and I appreciate her
Mateo D.
Submitted 12/18/20
The services of the staff and the doctor were excellent.
WILLIAM L.
Submitted 12/18/20
Great people