How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

Diagnostic Pain & Treatment Center

Raka Gohel, MD

Pain Management Physician located in Tomball, TX & The Woodlands, TX

533 total reviews

Dr. Raka Gohel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 533 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Raka Gohel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LAWRENCE K.
Submitted 03/09/21
I just had a very good visit with Dr Gohel. The office is well organized. Dr. Gohel explained my situation in detail and we agreed on a treatment plan for my sciatic pain. I highly recommend this office!
JOEL C.
Submitted 03/09/21
My visit was as usual, pleasant. Dr. Gohel and her staff are always so kind and welcoming. I really enjoy the safety precautions that are put in place during this pandemic at this practice which it has been since my first visit many months ago. They where making sure that social distancing continuing for the safety of the staff and patients as well. Most of all staying polite and kind at the same time. I always know that I will be treated well, with patience and understanding. Hats off to Dr. Gohel and her staff. All of you are greatly appreciated.
TAMMY H.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. Goyal is a great doctor I understand her hands are tied on limits to medication but what I don’t understand is why doctors give you this medication for such a link the time and then tell you oh I can’t give it to you the hydrocodone is a medication that works for me I would appreciate it if my doctor will give me what works for me I’m paying for the doctor bills I’m paying for the medication I keep getting switched around and medications that don’t work for me and make me sick can you please give me the Hydrocodone 10.325 my insurance covers it it only cost $15 and doesn’t make me sick for the other medications are not working thank you and have a great day
MICHELLE B.
Submitted 03/02/21
Everyone that I had contact with was very friendly and knowledgeable
CYNTHIA H.
Submitted 02/28/21
My visit with Dr. Gohel and all of her staff was very pleasant. Everyone was compassionate and responsive to my needs.
CYNTHIA H.
Submitted 02/28/21
Website is very user friendly.
HAROLD G.
Submitted 02/27/21
Doctor Gohel is a caring person who spends time with patients and advises the best course of treatment.
SUSAN S.
Submitted 02/26/21
Love Dr Gohel and her staff!!! They always take good care of me!!
CARRIE R.
Submitted 02/25/21
Everyone in the office is very personable and friendly. I have been seeing Dr Gohel for a long time and it is nice to be known there by face.
WARREN W.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr Gohel as always did a great job of reviewing my current health procedures
MAURICE Y.
Submitted 02/24/21
I have a great experience with Dr Gohel every visit. I have had a procedure done with no complications and he medication management she offers is very thorough.
DEBORAH R.
Submitted 02/23/21
Great staff Wonderful Dr
Lawrence K.
Submitted 02/23/21
I actually met Dr Gohel for the first time at the surgery center. My orthopedic Dr referred me to her for injections in my spine. The procedure was very smooth, and I have some relief on the second day. She is very professional and I am looking forward to future visits with her.
DEBBIE M.
Submitted 02/19/21
She took the time to listen to my concerns . She never tried to rush through the visit.
JIMMY S.
Submitted 02/11/21
I’ve been a patient of Dr Gohel for several years. The entire staff is cordial and efficient. I cannot think of anything which could be improved on.
GORDON S.
Submitted 02/07/21
Great
SUE W.
Submitted 02/07/21
Wonderful doctor
LISA K.
Submitted 02/05/21
Dr Gohel is always so kind and helpful trying to ease my pain
Ruben B.
Submitted 02/05/21
Dr. Raka Gohel is a great doctor who has her patients best interests in mind. I know I am in good hands. She genuinely cares for her fellow human beings. She is kind and compassionate and loves her patients. I love this doctor and highly recommend her if you are searching for a professional pain management doctor.
LINDA L.
Submitted 02/05/21
I have seen many doctors, by far Dr. Gohel is one of the best. Very professional, caring, and has a lot of empathy for her patients. I highly recommend her if u have any pain.