How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

Diagnostic Pain & Treatment Center

Raka Gohel, MD

Pain Management Physician located in Tomball, TX & The Woodlands, TX

533 total reviews

Dr. Raka Gohel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 533 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Raka Gohel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARY R.
Submitted 03/31/21
Good experience
LAURA A.
Submitted 03/30/21
I highly recommend Dr. Gohel. She has always kept my pain under control. She has a wonderful bedside manner!!
DAVID T.
Submitted 03/26/21
Very satisfied. Everyone super nice. Dr. Gohel very informative.
DEBBIE M.
Submitted 03/26/21
She explains everything very well, I can understand her and the plans.
DAVID P.
Submitted 03/25/21
Dr gohel and her staff are always professional and caring thank you
TERRI M.
Submitted 03/24/21
Very thorough with examination. A great hands on doctor. Very glad I found her.
NATHANIEL P.
Submitted 03/24/21
She's great
LINDSAY G.
Submitted 03/23/21
Every interaction that I have with Dr. Gohel and her team is overwhelmingly positive. She listens to every concern and thought, and you really can see her considering your words. She is kind and thoughtful, but it certainly doesn't end there. Highly competent and result driven, She gives me great hope that I will once again live a pain free and prescription free life. I was referred to her by a surgeon, but I couldn't have chosen a better doctor or practice for myself if I tried. Very happy that it worked out this way!
MATTHEW K.
Submitted 03/22/21
It was amazing as always!
SUSAN L.
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr Gohel and her office staff are professionals that truly care
NEIL W.
Submitted 03/18/21
We value a great medical doctor like Dr Gohel so when we moved away from her practice location in Tomball TX we drive 3.5 hours from Fort Hood area to see her and get medical care we need. We are almost 70 and still kicking it.
ALEXIS B.
Submitted 03/17/21
Very kind and caring
LORETTA C.
Submitted 03/17/21
Above excellent!!! This is the first time a doctor actually explained my MRI, touched by back, and found the spot that has been causing me pain. I highly recommend this doctor. Her staff was thoughtful, thorough and pleasant to speak and work with. Thank you
VERONICA K.
Submitted 03/16/21
Loved Dr Gohel... great bedside manner and listened to every word and made a plan to attack my pain!!! So glad I found her!!
SUSAN D.
Submitted 03/11/21
Every staff member is kind and professional. Dr. Gohel has taken excellent care of me for many years.
PATRICIA B.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr Gohel & her staff are awesome! They never disappoint! Compassionate & so friendly.
GABRIELLA M.
Submitted 03/11/21
I found Dr. Gohel on Google when I was looking for a provider near home who could potentially assist with helping me manage my neck pain and migraines and I am so glad that I chose her office. The office staff were all very friendly and welcoming during my visit, the actual visit with Dr. Gohel was highly efficient and I felt like she actually listened to my needs and cared to help me figure out a management solution. Looking forward to my next visit.
JAMES B.
Submitted 03/10/21
as always treated great
TONI S.
Submitted 03/10/21
Found her and her staff to talk to. Quite through in her questions about my issue before sending me for an MRI
SHEILA W.
Submitted 03/09/21
Dr. Gohel listens and is very attentive to my specific needs. I am extremely pleased with the care I receive in her office.